top of page
apad

ACTION PROMOTIONNELLE ET ARTISTIQUE POUR LE DEVELOPPEMENT 

Louise Olive Ngo Mback

Winner of the 2nd edition of the L'ART DE L'INCLUSION social venture competition, the promoter of the APAD project (Promotional and Artistic Action for Development), Miss Ngo Back-Em Louise Olive, of Cameroonian nationality, is a self-taught amateur seamstress. She has been working with the group since its creation, and has a particular interest in people living with disabilities, and in young girls in general. Having been active in a number of associations for disabled people and women, she has taken part in several training and coaching seminars for players in the informal sector.

  • Facebook

ABOUT

APAD (Promotional and Artistic Action for Development) is an informal group created by one of our members in 2007, bringing together disabled artists and women working in the informal sector.

 

Following our studies and experiences, we have concluded that one of the best methods for vulnerable people (young girls, women and people living with disabilities) is self-employment. For this reason, we have focused our research on people living with disabilities, among whom are valiant and talented artists, and on young unemployed girls. The latter are active in a number of artistic fields, including painting, shoemaking, sewing and customization. This is how the APAD group (Promotional and Artistic Action for Development) came into being, highlighting the works of these disabled artists, as well as those of the women in our informal group, for visibility in Cameroon and beyond its borders (Africa, Europe and the United States of America).

To date, we have to our credit: seamstresses, customizers, shoemakers and painters who are undoubtedly contributing to the development of Cameroon by enabling the socio-economic integration of this segment of society through the creation of self-employment in the informal sector.

Contact

City : Douala, Cameroon

Telephone : (+237) 671 16 40 80 / (+237) 673 76 96 99

bottom of page

top of page
apad

ACTION PROMOTIONNELLE ET ARTISTIQUE POUR LE DEVELOPPEMENT 

Louise Olive Ngo Mback

Bénéficiaire de la 2e édition du concours d’idées d’entreprise du projet L’ART DE L’INCLUSION, la promotrice du projet APAD (Action Promotionnelle et Artistique pour le Développement) Mademoiselle Ngo Back-Em Louise Olive, de nationalité, camerounaise est couturière amatrice et autodidacte. Elle travaille avec le groupe depuis sa création et porte un intérêt particulier pour les personnes vivant avec le handicap en particulier et en général pour la jeune fille. Ayant milité dans plusieurs associations des personnes handicapées ainsi que les femmes, elle a participé à plusieurs séminaires de formations et d’encadrement des acteurs du secteur informel.

  • Facebook

À PROPOS

L’APAD (Action Promotionnelle et Artistique pour le Développement) est un groupe informel créé par un de nos membres depuis 2007 et regroupant des artistes handicapé(es) et des femmes exerçant dans le secteur informel.

 

Suite à nos études et expériences, nous n’avons conclu que l’une des meilleures méthodes pour les personnes vulnérables (jeunes filles, femmes et personnes vivant en avance le handicap sont l’auto-emploi). Pour ce fait, nous avons accentué nos recherches sur les personnes vivant avec le handicap parmi lesquelles on retrouve de vaillants et talentueux artistes et sur la jeune fille sans emploi. Ces derniers sont actifs dans plusieurs domaines artistiques tels que la peinture, la cordonnerie, la couture et la customisation. C’est ainsi que le groupe APAD (Action Promotionnelle et Artistique pour le Développement) a pris sa puissance en mettant en exergue les œuvres de ces artistes handicapés ainsi que celles des femmes de notre groupe informel pour une visibilité au Cameroun et au-delà de ses frontières (Afrique, Europe et États-Unis d’Amérique).

À ce jour, nous avons à notre actif : des couturières, des customisés, cordonniers et artistes peintres qui à coup sûr participent au développement du Cameroun en permettant une intégration socio-économique de cette tranche de la société grâce à la création des auto-emplois dans le secteur informel.

Contact

Ville : Douala, Cameroun

Téléphone : (+237) 671 16 40 80 / (+237) 673 76 96 99

bottom of page