top of page
AKY-ART Image_082956.jpg

AKY ART

Azinsky Macsynkler Mezensi Nsipanko

AKY-ART is a one-man business specializing in the creation of digital artworks, mainly comic strips.

Our services:

  • Comics

  • Illustration

  • Digital portrait

  • Digital painting

  • etc.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

ABOUT

Passionate about art in all its forms, but especially the 9th art, from an early age, I bravely completed my secondary and higher education, graduating with a degree in human resources management. Then I embraced the professional world, which seriously encroached on my passion. So I was forced to make a choice: either give up my job and devote myself entirely to my passion, or give up my passion and concentrate on my job. I decided to choose both. So I turned my passion into my professional activity.

But once I was fully immersed in this new world, I was soon faced with financial, organizational and skills difficulties. After a year of impregnation and ordeal, by word of mouth, I heard about the L'ART DE L'INCLUSION project through a good acquaintance, herself a former beneficiary of the project. I applied and was selected. This opportunity enabled me to overcome my shortcomings and difficulties, not only financially, but also intellectually, in entrepreneurship and management. AKY-ART was born.

 

Today, AKY-ART boasts a talented designer who offers original, high-quality designs that meet international standards. It continues its ascent slowly but serenely and confidently, armed with skills and resources.

Contact

City : Douala, Cameroon

Telephone : (+237) 694 442 476 / (+237) 671 334 474

bottom of page

top of page
AKY-ART Image_082956.jpg

AKY ART

Azinsky Macsynkler Mezensi Nsipanko

AKY-ART est une entreprise individuelle de réalisation d’œuvres digitales, principalement de bandes dessinées.

Nos services :

  • Bande dessinée

  • Illustration

  • Portrait digital

  • Peinture digitale

  • etc.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

À PROPOS

Passionné d’Art sous toutes ses formes, mais surtout du 9e art depuis le bas âge, je termine bravement mes études secondaires et supérieures, soldées par une licence en gestion des ressources humaines. Puis j’embrasse le monde professionnel, lequel empiète sérieusement sur ma passion. Je suis donc contraint de faire un choix, soit abandonner mon travail et me consacrer entièrement à ma passion, soit abandonner ma passion et me concentrer sur mon travail. Je décide de choisir les deux. Je fais ainsi de ma passion mon activité professionnelle.

Mais une fois totalement plongé dans ce Nouveau Monde, je fais vite face à des difficultés d’ordre financier, organisationnel et de compétences. Une année d’imprégnation et de calvaire passée, de bouche à oreille, j’entends parler du projet L’ART DE L’INCLUSION par le biais d’une bonne connaissance, elle-même anciennes bénéficiaires du projet. C’est une opportunité que je postule et je suis retenu. Cette opportunité m’aura ainsi permis de pallier mes lacunes et difficultés non seulement par un accompagnement financier, mais aussi intellectuel en entrepreneuriat et management et pas moindre. AKY-ART voit ainsi le jour.

 

Aujourd’hui AKY-ART est doté d’un dessinateur pétri de talent qui offre des dessins originaux et de qualité qui respectent les normes internationales. Il continue son ascension lentement, mais avec sérénité et confiance tout en étant armé de compétences et de ressources.

Contact

Ville : Douala, Cameroun

Téléphone : (+237) 694 442 476 / (+237) 671 334 474

bottom of page